Ansatte

Ønskelands medarbejdere

Leder af Ønskeland 


Camilla Bundgaard
Email : camilla@oenskeland.dk 
Mobil : 25 53 00 04

Projektleder Team Ønskeland


Anette Enevoldsen

Email: anette@oenskeland.dk 
Telefon: 44 22 52 52

Kontormedarbejder


Mette Lystrup 

Email: mette@oenskeland.dk 

Kok


Marko Ahmio

Email: marko@oenskeland.dk 

Pedel


Benny Rodkjær



Vært og aftenvagt


Karina Brøndum

Email: karina@oenskeland.dk 

Praktikant


Freja Cortsen 

Email: freja@oenskeland.dk 

Ønskeland

Hammershøj 29

9460 Brovst

Tlf: 44 22 52 52 / 25 53 00 52

Mail: anne@oenskeland.dk 

Leder

Camilla Bundgaard
Email : camilla@oenskeland.dk 
Mobil : 25 53 00 04

S/I Ønskeland

Selvejende Velgørende Institution

CVR : 38264826

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved